More Views

8 pages

Art.Nr. VHR 1717
ISMN 979-0-2013-0347-5

Alfons Holzschuh

Little Dancing Lesson 4

Quick Overview

Volume 4

: Akkordeon

Original compositions and well-known melodies, very easy set as music for dancing. Edition for solo and duo, 2nd part enclosed

Availability: In Stock

€ 8.50
Incl. 7% Tax

Sample Pages

(Size: 146.2 KB)

Table of contents

I go to you

Come back

The Playing Cock

Our village

Le petit tambour

Prairie melody